Login

    2021 Schedule

    Sat Jul 24

    League Champs
    Monarchs Pool (Kingsgate 3/4) 11913 NE 142nd Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

    Sat Jul 24

    Division Champs
    Monarchs Pool (Kingsagte3/4) 11913 NE 142nd Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

    Fri Jul 23

    Fun Meet
    Gator Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 22

    End of Year Party
    KGG Lower Field/Gator Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Tue Jul 20

    Kingsgate 5 Pool (Virtual Meet)

    Thu Jul 15

    Kingsgate 1&2 Pool -11711 NE 137th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jul 15

    Team Pictures
    Gator Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 13

    Kingsgate 5 Pool (Dual Meet)

    Thu Jul 8

    Gator Social
    KGG Lower Field
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 6

    Kingsgate 5 Pool (Virtual Meet)

    Tue Jun 29

    Kingsgate 5 Pool (Virtual Meet)

    Tue Jun 22

    Kingsgate 5 Pool (Virtual Meet)
    Add Snippet