2019 Schedule

    Wed May 8

    Mandatory Team Meeting and suit fitting
    Kamiakin Middle School
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Meeting will begin at 6pm

    Wed May 15

    New Family meeting
    Kingsgate Library
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue May 21

    Swimsuit and Spiritwear order deadline

    Sat Jun 1

    Swim Clinics
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Fri Jun 7

    Team Social Event
    Kingsgate 5 field
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 7

    Kingsgate Invitational Setup
    Kingsgate 3&4 Pool
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Setup the night before the Invitational.

    Sat Jun 8

    Kingsgate Invitational
    Kingsgate 3&4 pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

    Kingsgate Gators are hosting this meet

    Tue Jun 18

    TRI @KGG
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Theme - Green Crush

    Wed Jun 19

    Team Pictures
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:15 PM
    End: 7:45 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 20

    KGG@TRI
    Triangle -1919 108th AVE SE, Bellevue, WA 98004
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 25

    MH@KGG
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

    Theme - Disney

    Thu Jun 27

    KGG@MH
    Maple Hills Pool -15200 204th AVE SE, Renton, WA 98059
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 9:30 PM (estimated)
    Add Snippet