Login

    Calendar

    Tue May 21

    Job Sign-up Open
    Start: 9:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed May 22

    SafeSport Due

    Learn more on our team SafeSport page.

    Fri May 24

    Spirit Wear Store Closes

    https://kingsgategators.swimtopia.com/gatorshop

    Sat Jun 1

    Job Sign-up Close
    Start: 9:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Thu Jun 6

    Time Trials During Normal Practice Times

    Sat Jun 8

    Swim Meet - Kingsgate Invitational (Away)
    Kingsgate 3/4 Monarch Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 12:30 PM

    Kingsgate Invitational (Dolphins, Monarchs, Royals & Gators)  

    Mon Jun 10

    1st Day of Gator Pod Practice
    K5 Gator Pool
    Start: 6:05 PM
    End: 6:25 PM

    Sat Jun 15

    Swim Clinic
    14241 128th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM

    Tue Jun 18

    Swim Meet - KGR @ KGG (Home)
    K5 Gator Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    KG Royals vs KG Gators @ K5 Gator Pool

    Thu Jun 20

    Swim Meet - KGG @ KGR (Away)
    KG Royals Pool
    Start: 4:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    KG Gators vs KG Royals @ Kg Royals Pool

    Sat Jun 22

    Swim Meet - Distance Meet (Away) (Optional)
    NYC
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 1:00 PM

    Tue Jun 25

    1st Day of Morning Practice
    K5 Gator Pool
    Add Snippet