Schedule

    Wed May 2

    Team Meeting and Suit Fitting
    Inglemoor High School
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Please plan to attend this required (and fun) meeting.

    Wed May 9

    New Family meeting
    15605 NE 144th Pl (The Barn at the Farm)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Fri Jun 1

    Team social event
    Kingsgate 5 park
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Sat Jun 2

    Clinics
    Kingsgate 5
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Mon Jun 4

    Team Pictures
    Kingsgate 5
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Sat Jun 9

    Kingsgate Invitational
    Kingsgate 3&4 pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:20 AM
    End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

    11913 NE 142nd PL Kirkland, WA 98034

    Tue Jun 19

    SR@KGG
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 21

    KGG@SR
    Snoqualmie Ridge
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    36005 SE Ridge Street

    Snoqualmie, WA 98065

    Tue Jun 26

    PLAT@KGG
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 28

    KGG@PLAT
    Plateau Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:15 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    25625 E. Plateau Drive

    Issaquah, WA 98074

    Thu Jul 5

    STC@KGG
    Kingsgate 5 pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:45 PM
    End: 10:30 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jul 10

    Gator Team Social
    Kingsgate 5 park
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM
    Add Snippet